OLCA Leadership

The Board of Trustees oversees the
Association and develops specific plans of action for growth.

    

Officers

Joel Smith.JPG

Joel Smith
President
GreenTech Lawn & Irrigation
1405 South County Rd, 25A
Troy, OH  45373
jsmith@greentechohio.com 

Aaron Bucci.jpg

Aaron Bucci
Immediate Past-President
Advanced Turf Solutions
6780 Southpointe Parkway
Brecksville, OH 44141
Phone: 330-559-3230
abucci@advancedturf.com

Coming-Soon-A-224px.jpg

Rob Edwards
Vice-President

TurfWare
1049 McCauley Road
Stow, OH  44224
Phone: 330-697-7410
rob@turfware.com

Jeff Benton
Secretary / Treasurer
St. Clair Lawn Care, Inc.
PO Box 232
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Phone: 740-695-5555
stclairlawn1@hotmail.com

Board of Trustees

Mark Barker Updated 2019.jpg

Mark Barker
Oasis Lawn Care, Inc.
2212 W. State St.
Alliance, OH 44601
Phone: 330-821-6331
oasislawns_@hotmail.com

Matt Ellis.jpg

Matt Ellis
GrassMaster, Inc.
PO Box 519
2460 Locust Street
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
Phone: 330-854-2223
matt@thegrassmaster.com

Bob Brower.jpg

Bob Brower
Lawn Plus
5062 Bantas Creek Rd.
W. Alexandria, OH 44141
Phone: 937-839-5296
brower@lawn-plus.com

Iacobucci+Photo.jpg

Ray Iacobucci
TruGreen
11903 Stockwell Rd.
Sunbury, OH 43074
Phone: 614-310-8865
rayiacobucci@trugreenmail.com

No Photo Image.jpg

Joe Mittler
Brookside Lawn Care
Services, Inc.
6050 Stone Rd. #A
Medina, OH 44256
Phone: 330-721-8873
joebrookside@zoominternet.net

No Photo Image.jpg

Eric Schutman
Syngenta Professional Products
309 Mason Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone: 248-392-8446
eric.schutman@syngental.com

Zirkle_150x190.jpg

Gina Zirkle
Sungro
5683 Liberty Rd. N.
Powell, OH 43065
Phone:  614-813-7687
gina.zirkle@sungro.com

Mark Slavik Portrait.jpg

Mark Slavik
Residex/Turfgrass
1130 Industrial Parkway N.
Suite 11
Brunswick, OH  48377
Phone:  440-668-4151
mslavik@residex.com

Ed Nangle.jpg

Ed Nangle
Technical Advisor

OSU, ATI
290 A Halterman Hall
1328 Dover Rd.
Wooster, Ohio 44691
Phone: 330-287-1258
nangle.1@osu.edu

Dave Winter photo.jpg

Dave Winter
Advanced Turf Solutions
3700 Parkway Lane, Ste R
Hilliard, OH 43026
Phone: 614-876-7029
davewinter55@aol.com

Team

MARK_BENNETT_2349smallweb.jpg

Mark Bennett, CAE, IOM
Executive Director
Ohio Lawn Care Association
305 W Nationwide Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 800-510-5296
mark@bennett-management-llc.com

Linda Ganger   Membership Services Manager  Ohio Lawn Care Association 305 W Nationwide Blvd. Columbus, OH 43215 Phone: 800-510-5296  linda@bennett-management-llc.com

Linda Ganger
Membership Services Manager
Ohio Lawn Care Association
305 W Nationwide Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 800-510-5296
linda@bennett-management-llc.com

Lori Landry Headshot.jpg

Lori Landry
Event Manager

Ohio Lawn Care Association
305 W Nationwide Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 800-510-5296
lori@bennett-management-llc.com