OLCA Leadership

The Board of Trustees oversees the
Association and develops specific plans of action for growth.

    

Officers

Brett Garrard
President
Residex/Turfgrass
1130 Industrial Parkway North, Suite 11
Brunswick, OH 48377
Phone: 330-225-2084
bgarrard@residex.com

Slavik-A-224px.jpg

Mark Slavik
Past President

Residex/Turfgrass
1130 Industrial Parkway North Suite 11
Brunswick, OH 48377
Phone: 330-225-2084
mslavik@residex.com

Aaron-Bucci-pix.jpg

Aaron Bucci
Vice President
Advanced Turf Solutions
6780 Southpointe Parkway
Brecksville, OH 44141
Phone: 330-559-3230
abucci@advancedturf.com

Coming-Soon-A-224px.jpg

Jeff Benton
Secretary / Treasurer
St. Clair Lawn Care, Inc.
PO Box 232
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Phone: 740-695-5555
stclairlawn1@hotmail.com

Board of Trustees

Mark Barker
Oasis Lawn Care, Inc.
2212 W. State St.
Alliance, OH 44601
Phone: 330-821-6331
oasislawns_@hotmail.com

Matt Ellis
GrassMaster, Inc.
PO Box 519
2460 Locust Street
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
Phone: 330-854-2223
matt@thegrassmaster.com

Ray Iacobucci
TruGreen
11903 Stockwell Rd.
Sunbury, OH 43074
Phone: 614-310-8865
rayiacobucci@trugreenmail.com

Dave Winter
Advanced Turf Solutions
3700 Parkway Lane, Ste R
Hilliard, OH 43026
Phone: 614-876-7029
davewinter55@aol.com

Gina Zirkle
Americanhort
2130 Stella Ct.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-884-1145
ginaz@americanhort.org

Joe Rimelspach
Technical Advisor

OSU, Department of Plant Pathology
248B Kottman Hall
2021 Coffey Rd.
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone: 614-292-9283
rimelspach.1@osu.edu

Team

Mark Bennett
Executive Director
Ohio Lawn Care Association
1100-H Brandywine Blvd.
Zanesville, OH 43701-7303
Phone: 800-510-5296,
ext. 3187
mbennett@offinger.com

Dawn Kennedy
Membership and
Events Coordinator

Ohio Lawn Care Association
1100-H Brandywine Blvd.
Zanesville, OH 43701
Phone: 800-510-5296,
ext. 3180
dkennedy@offinger.com

Maureen Plank
Communications & Member
Services Coordinator

Ohio Lawn Care Association
1100-H Brandywine Blvd.
Zanesville, OH 43701
Phone: 800-510-5296,
ext. 3312
mplank@offinger.com