OLCA Leadership

The Board of Trustees oversees the
Association and develops specific plans of action for growth.

    

Officers

Aaron Bucci.jpg

Aaron Bucci
President
Advanced Turf Solutions
6780 Southpointe Parkway
Brecksville, OH 44141
Phone: 330-559-3230
abucci@advancedturf.com

Joel Smith.JPG

Joel Smith
Vice President
GreenTech Lawn & Irrigation
1405 South County Rd, 25A
Troy, OH  45373
jsmith@greentechohio.com 

Coming-Soon-A-224px.jpg

Jeff Benton
Secretary / Treasurer
St. Clair Lawn Care, Inc.
PO Box 232
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Phone: 740-695-5555
stclairlawn1@hotmail.com

Board of Trustees

Mark Barker
Oasis Lawn Care, Inc.
2212 W. State St.
Alliance, OH 44601
Phone: 330-821-6331
oasislawns_@hotmail.com

No Photo Image.jpg

Rob Edwards
TurfWare
1049 McCauley Road
Stow, OH  44224
Phone: 330-697-7410
rob@turfware.com

Matt Ellis.jpg

Matt Ellis
GrassMaster, Inc.
PO Box 519
2460 Locust Street
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
Phone: 330-854-2223
matt@thegrassmaster.com

Iacobucci Photo.jpg

Ray Iacobucci
TruGreen
11903 Stockwell Rd.
Sunbury, OH 43074
Phone: 614-310-8865
rayiacobucci@trugreenmail.com

Zirkle_150x190.jpg

Gina Zirkle
Americanhort
2130 Stella Ct.
Columbus, OH  43215
Phone:  614-844-1145
ginaz@americanhort.org

Mark Slavik Portrait.jpg

Mark Slavik
Residex/Turfgrass
1130 Industrial Parkway N.
Suite 11
Brunswick, OH  48377
Phone:  440-668-4151
mslavik@residex.com

Ed Nangle.jpg

Ed Nangle
Technical Advisor

OSU, ATI
290 A Halterman Hall
1328 Dover Rd.
Wooster, Ohio 44691
Phone: 330-287-1258
nangle.1@osu.edu

Dave Winter photo.jpg

Dave Winter
Advanced Turf Solutions
3700 Parkway Lane, Ste R
Hilliard, OH 43026
Phone: 614-876-7029
davewinter55@aol.com

Team

MARK_BENNETT_2349smallweb.jpg

Mark Bennett, CAE, IOM
Executive Director
Ohio Lawn Care Association
500 West Wilson Bridge Road, Suite 125
Worthington, OH 43085
Phone: 800-510-5296,
mark@bennett-management-llc.com

Lori Landry Headshot.jpg

Lori Landry
Event Manager

Ohio Lawn Care Association
500 West Wilson Bridge Road, Suite 125
Worthington, OH 43085
Phone: 800-510-5296,
lori@bennett-management-llc.com